ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 23 May 2014
Back Next Maynooth
Kildare County Council (Leinster)

9 Seats 15 Candidates 10 Counts
Electorate: 28,237 Quota: 1,231

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Brendan Weld


Photo (2009)    Non party/Independent

* Padraig McEvoy


   Sinn Féin

Réada Cronin


   Non party/Independent

Teresa Murray


   Fine Gael

Timothy Durkan


Photo (2007)    Fianna Fail

Daragh Fitzpatrick


Photo (2009)    Labour

* John McGinley

Co Kildare

   Fianna Fail

Naoise O Cearúil

            Local Party

   Fianna Fail

Paul Ward


   People Before Profit Alliance

Martin Grehan


Photo (2009)    Fine Gael

* Seamus Langan


Photo (2007)    Fianna Fail

Ben Doyle



Julie McNamara


   Non party/Independent

John Paul Gannon


   Non party/Independent

Joan McGuire


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 15-Apr-21 05:24 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: