ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 23 May 2014
Back Next Limerick City West
Limerick County Council (Munster)

7 Seats 18 Candidates 1 Count
Electorate: 20,242 Quota: 1,211

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Fianna Fail

* James Collins


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Maria Byrne


Photo (2009)    Labour

* Joe Leddin

   South Circular Road

   Sinn Féin

Malachy McCreesh


   Fine Gael

Daniel Butler


   Anti-Austerity Alliance

John Loftus


   Fianna Fail

Seán Lynch


   Fine Gael

Fergus Kilcoyne


   Fianna Fail

* Geraldine Leddin



* Tomas Hannon


   Non party/Independent

Richie Ryan


   Fine Gael

* Jim Long


   Fine Gael

Felim Cronin


   Non party/Independent

Cathal McCarthy


Photo (2014)    Non party/Independent

Sunnymartins Duruagwu


   Non party/Independent

Jason Griffin


   Non party/Independent

Gerry Casey


   Fine Gael

Frank Mulqueen


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not applicable Not applicable Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 20-Jan-20 12:11 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: