ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 24 May 2019
Back Next Ballymun Finglas
Dublin City Council (Leinster)

6 Seats 17 Candidates 14 Counts
Electorate: 36,735 Quota: 1,888

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Paul McAuliffe


   Non party/Independent

* Noeleen Reilly


   Fianna Fail

Keith Connolly


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Caroline Conroy


   Social Democrats

Mary Callaghan


Photo (2011)    Sinn Féin

* Anthony Connaghan


   Sinn Féin

* Cathleen Carney Boud


Photo (2004)    Labour

* Andrew Montague


Photo (2014)    Fine Gael

Seán Tyrrell

            1 Personal
2 Twitter

   Independents 4 Change

Bernie Hughes


Photo (2010)    Solidarity People Before Profit

* Andrew Keegan

Dublin 9

   Sinn Féin

Martin Matthews


   Sinn Féin

Rose Emmett



Cathy Shiels


   Non party/Independent

Diarmaid McDubhghlais


   Non party/Independent

Linda Greene


   Non party/Independent

Lucy O'Connor


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2022 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 25-May-22 10:32 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: