ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 24 May 2019
Back Next Ennistimon
Clare County Council (Clare)

4 Seats 7 Candidates 4 Counts
Electorate: 13,920 Quota: 1,720

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Fine Gael

Joe Garrihy


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Róisín Garvey


   Fianna Fail

Joe Killeen


   Sinn Féin

Noeleen Moran

Co Clare

   Fianna Fail

Martin O'Loghlen


   Fine Gael

* Bill Slattery


   Fianna Fail

Shane Talty


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2023 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 28-Sep-23 01:20 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: