ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 24 May 2019
Back Next Lismore
Waterford County Council (Munster)

3 Seats 5 Candidates 1 Count
Electorate: 9,226 Quota: 1,098

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 


* John Pratt


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* James Tobin


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Declan Doocey


   Sinn Féin

Louise Brierley


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Lynne Glasscoe


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not applicable Not applicable Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2023 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 02-Jun-23 05:45 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: