ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 24 May 2019
Back Next Milford
Donegal County Council (Ulster)

3 Seats 9 Candidates 5 Counts
Electorate: 12,066 Quota: 1,946

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Liam Blaney

Co Donegal

   Sinn Féin

Maria Doherty


   Fine Gael

Eimer Friel



Dermot Hardy


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

Noel McBride


Photo (2016)    Non party/Independent

* Ian McGarvey

Co Donegal

   Non party/Independent

Charlie McGinley


   Non party/Independent

Declan Meehan


   Non party/Independent

* John O'Donnell


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 19-May-24 02:45 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: