ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1989 Seanad Election

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful

Fine Gael

Party Website: http://www.finegael.ie/

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Agricultural Panel Avril Doyle
Agricultural Panel Charles McDonald
Labour Panel Dan Neville
Labour Panel Denis Cregan
Administrative Panel Ernie Caffrey
Labour Panel Fidelma Collins
Cultural and Educational Panel Joe O'Reilly
Administrative Panel Katharine Bulbulia
Administrative Panel Laurence Blake
Labour Panel Larry McMahon
Agricultural Panel Liam Naughten
Labour Panel Mary Jackman
Cultural and Educational Panel Maurice Manning
Industrial and Commercial Panel Michael Howard
Labour Panel Michael Begley
Industrial and Commercial Panel Myles Staunton
Administrative Panel Patrick Corcoran
Administrative Panel Pat Kennedy
Labour Panel Pol O Foighil
Agricultural Panel Richard Hourigan
Labour Panel Therese Ridge
Administrative Panel Tom Raftery

Total Candidates: 22

   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 21-Jun-24 11:46 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: