ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1993 Seanad Election

January 1993

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful

Fine Gael

Party Website: http://www.finegael.ie/

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Administrative Panel Joachim A Loughrey
Administrative Panel Joe Doyle
Administrative Panel Louis J Belton
Administrative Panel Pat Kennedy*
Administrative Panel Tom Enright
Administrative Panel Tom Raftery
Agricultural Panel Charles McDonald*
Agricultural Panel Denis Naughten
Agricultural Panel Ernie Caffrey
Agricultural Panel Gerard Murphy
Agricultural Panel John V Farrelly
Agricultural Panel Liam Naughten*
Agricultural Panel Michael D'Arcy
Agricultural Panel Paddy Burke
Agricultural Panel Paul Coghlan
Agricultural Panel Richard Hourigan*
Agricultural Panel Tommy Sheahan
Cultural and Educational Panel Garry O'Halloran
Cultural and Educational Panel Joe O'Reilly*
Cultural and Educational Panel Madeleine Taylor Quinn
Cultural and Educational Panel Maurice Manning*
Cultural and Educational Panel Thomas Honan
Industrial and Commercial Panel Andy Cotterrell
Industrial and Commercial Panel Gerry Reynolds
Industrial and Commercial Panel Liam T Cosgrave*
Industrial and Commercial Panel Michael Connor Scarteen
Industrial and Commercial Panel Michael Hegarty
Industrial and Commercial Panel Michael Keating
Industrial and Commercial Panel Michael Howard*
Industrial and Commercial Panel Peter Kelleher
Industrial and Commercial Panel Shaun Lynch
Industrial and Commercial Panel Sylvester Cotter
Labour Panel Dan Neville*
Labour Panel Denis Cregan
Labour Panel Jarlath McDonagh
Labour Panel Larry McMahon*
Labour Panel Mary Jackman*
Labour Panel Michael Cosgrave
Labour Panel Michael McGreal
Labour Panel Paddy Bourke
Labour Panel Terence Brennan
Labour Panel Therese Ridge
Labour Panel Bill Cotter

Total Candidates: 43

*outgoing Senator (11)
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 06-Jul-20 04:12 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: