ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1993 Seanad Election

January 1993

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful

Fine Gael

Party Website: http://www.finegael.ie/

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Administrative Panel Louis J Belton
Labour Panel Paddy Bourke
Labour Panel Terence Brennan
Agricultural Panel Paddy Burke
Agricultural Panel Ernie Caffrey
Agricultural Panel Paul Coghlan
Industrial and Commercial Panel Michael Connor Scarteen
Industrial and Commercial Panel Liam T Cosgrave*
Labour Panel Michael Cosgrave
Industrial and Commercial Panel Sylvester Cotter
Labour Panel Bill Cotter
Industrial and Commercial Panel Andy Cotterrell
Labour Panel Denis Cregan
Agricultural Panel Michael D'Arcy
Administrative Panel Joe Doyle
Administrative Panel Tom Enright
Agricultural Panel John V Farrelly
Industrial and Commercial Panel Michael Hegarty
Cultural and Educational Panel Thomas Honan
Agricultural Panel Richard Hourigan*
Industrial and Commercial Panel Michael Howard*
Labour Panel Mary Jackman*
Industrial and Commercial Panel Michael Keating
Industrial and Commercial Panel Peter Kelleher
Administrative Panel Pat Kennedy*
Administrative Panel Joachim A Loughrey
Industrial and Commercial Panel Shaun Lynch
Cultural and Educational Panel Maurice Manning*
Labour Panel Jarlath McDonagh
Agricultural Panel Charles McDonald*
Labour Panel Michael McGreal
Labour Panel Larry McMahon*
Agricultural Panel Gerard Murphy
Agricultural Panel Denis Naughten
Agricultural Panel Liam Naughten*
Labour Panel Dan Neville*
Cultural and Educational Panel Garry O'Halloran
Cultural and Educational Panel Joe O'Reilly*
Administrative Panel Tom Raftery
Industrial and Commercial Panel Gerry Reynolds
Labour Panel Therese Ridge
Agricultural Panel Tommy Sheahan
Cultural and Educational Panel Madeleine Taylor Quinn

Total Candidates: 43

*outgoing Senator (11)
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 06-Jul-20 01:32 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: