ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2001 Westminster General

7 June 2001

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful

Sinn Féin

Party Website: http://www.sinnfein.ie/

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Antrim East Janette Graffi
Antrim North John Kelly
Antrim South Martin Meehan
Belfast East Joe O'Donnell
Belfast North Gerry Kelly
Belfast South Alex Maskey
Belfast West Gerry Adams*
Down North Eamon McConvey
Down South Mick Murphy
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Michelle Gildernew
Foyle Mitchel McLaughlin
Lagan Valley Paul Butler
Londonderry East Francie Brolly
Newry and Armagh Conor Murphy
Strangford Liam Johnstone
Tyrone West Pat Doherty
Ulster Mid Martin McGuinness
Upper Bann Dara O'Hagan

Total Candidates: 18

*outgoing MP (1)
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 30-Mar-20 10:41 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: