ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2005 Westminster General

5 May 2005

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful

Sinn Féin

Party Website: http://www.sinnfein.ie/

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Antrim East James McKeown
Antrim North Philip McGuigan
Antrim South Henry Cushinan
Belfast East Deborah Devenny
Belfast North Gerry Kelly
Belfast South Alex Maskey
Belfast West Gerry Adams*
Down North Janet McCrory
Down South Catriona Ruane
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Michelle Gildernew*
Foyle Mitchel McLaughlin
Lagan Valley Paul Butler
Londonderry East Billy Leonard
Newry and Armagh Conor Murphy
Strangford Dermot Kennedy
Tyrone West Pat Doherty*
Ulster Mid Martin McGuinness*
Upper Bann John O'Dowd

Total Candidates: 18

*outgoing MP (4)
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 01-Apr-20 10:29 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: