ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2010 Westminster General

6 May 2010

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful

Sinn Féin

Party Website: http://www.sinnfein.ie/

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Antrim East Oliver McMullan
Antrim North Daithi McKay
Antrim South Mitchel McLaughlin
Belfast East Niall O Donnghaile
Belfast North Gerry Kelly
Belfast West Gerry Adams*
Down North Vincent Parker
Down South Catriona Ruane
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Michelle Gildernew*
Foyle Martina Anderson
Lagan Valley Paul Butler
Londonderry East Cathal O hOisin
Newry and Armagh Conor Murphy*
Strangford Michael Coogan
Tyrone West Pat Doherty*
Ulster Mid Martin McGuinness*
Upper Bann John O'Dowd

Total Candidates: 17

*outgoing MP (5)
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 06-Jul-20 02:31 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: