ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2019 General Election

12 December 2019

Show All | Show Elected | Showing UNSUCCESSFUL candidates

Democratic Unionist

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Down North Alex Easton
Belfast South Emma Little Pengelly*
Belfast West Frank McCoubrey
Foyle Gary Middleton
Down South Glyn Hanna
Ulster Mid Keith Buchanan
Belfast North Nigel Dodds*
Tyrone West Thomas Buchanan
Newry and Armagh William Irwin

Total Unsuccessful: 9

*outgoing MP (2)
   ©1998-2022 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 02-Jul-22 09:54 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: