ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Naas
Kildare County Council (Leinster)

5 Seats 11 Candidates 7 Counts
Electorate: 25,810 Quota: 2,191

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2009)    Fine Gael

Anthony Lawlor

Co Kildare

Photo (2005)    Fine Gael

Darren Scully


Photo (2009)    Labour

* Paddy MacNamara


Photo (2009)    Non party/Independent

Seamie Moore


Photo (2009)    Fianna Fail

* Willie Callaghan


Photo (2005)    Green/Comhaontas Glas

* J J Power


Photo (2016)    Fianna Fail

James Lawless

            1 Facebook
2 Personal
3 Twitter
Co Kildare


Pat McCarthy


   Non party/Independent

Donal Corcoran


   Fianna Fail

Tiernach Cassidy


   Non party/Independent

David Monaghan


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 17-Oct-21 08:16 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: