ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1933 General Election

24 January 1933

Show All | Showing ELECTED candidates | Show Unsuccessful

Fianna Fail

Party Website: http://www.fiannafail.ie/

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Carlow Kilkenny Seán Gibbons
Carlow Kilkenny Thomas Derrig*
Cavan Michael Sheridan
Cavan Paddy Smith
Clare Eamon de Valera
Clare Patrick Houlihan
Clare Seán O'Grady
Cork Borough Hugo Flinn
Cork Borough Thomas Dowdall
Cork East Martin Corry
Cork East Patrick Murphy
Cork North Daniel Corkery
Cork North Seán Moylan
Cork West Thomas Hales
Donegal Brian Brady
Donegal Hugh Doherty
Donegal Joseph O'Doherty
Donegal Neal Blaney
Dublin County Sean Brady
Dublin County Margaret Pearse
Dublin County Seán MacEntee
Dublin North Cormac Breathnach*
Dublin North Eamonn Cooney*
Dublin North Oscar Traynor*
Dublin North Seán T O'Kelly*
Dublin South James B Lynch
Dublin South Robert Briscoe
Dublin South Seán Lemass
Dublin South Thomas Kelly
Galway Gerald Bartley
Galway Mark Killilea
Galway Patrick Beegan
Galway Seamus Keely
Galway Stephen Jordan
Kerry Denis Daly
Kerry Eamon Kissane
Kerry Fred Crowley
Kerry John Flynn
Kerry Thomas McEllistrim
Kildare Thomas Harris
Leitrim Sligo Ben Maguire
Leitrim Sligo Frank Carty
Leitrim Sligo Stephen Flynn
Leitrim Sligo William Browne
Leix Offaly Eamon Donnelly
Leix Offaly Patrick Boland
Limerick Daniel Bourke
Limerick Donnchadh O Briain
Limerick Robert Ryan
Limerick Tadhg Crowley
Longford Westmeath James Geoghegan*
Longford Westmeath James Victory
Longford Westmeath Michael Kennedy*
Louth Frank Aiken*
Mayo North Micheál Clery
Mayo North Patrick J Ruttledge
Mayo South Edward Moane
Mayo South Michael Kilroy
Mayo South Richard Walsh
Meath James Kelly
Meath Matthew O'Reilly
Monaghan Eamonn Rice
Monaghan Conn Ward
National University of Ireland Conor Maguire*
National University of Ireland Helena Concannon
Roscommon Gerald Boland
Roscommon Patrick O'Dowd
Tipperary Andrew Fogarty
Tipperary Dan Breen
Tipperary Martin Ryan
Tipperary Seán Hayes
Waterford Patrick Little
Waterford Seán Goulding
Wexford Dr James Ryan
Wexford Patrick Kehoe
Wicklow Seamus Moore*

Total Elected: 76

*outgoing TD (10)
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 14-Jul-20 10:55 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: