ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2007 Seanad Election

23 July 2007

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful

Fianna Fail

Party Website: http://www.fiannafail.ie/

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Agricultural Panel Aidan Colleary
Agricultural Panel Alan Coleman
Cultural and Educational Panel Ann Ormonde*
Nominated by Taoiseach Brian O Domhnaill
Industrial and Commercial Panel Brian O Domhnaill
Administrative Panel Camillus Glynn*
Cultural and Educational Panel Cecilia Keaveney
Cultural and Educational Panel Connie Ni Fhatharta
Labour Panel Donie Cassidy
Nominated by Taoiseach Darragh O'Brien
Industrial and Commercial Panel Denis O'Donovan
Administrative Panel Diarmuid Wilson*
Labour Panel Don Lydon
Agricultural Panel Eugene Murphy
Agricultural Panel Francis O'Brien*
Labour Panel Geraldine Feeney
Industrial and Commercial Panel Hugh Dolan
Nominated by Taoiseach Ivor Callely
Industrial and Commercial Panel Ivor Callely
Labour Panel Jennifer Murnane O'Connor
Agricultural Panel Jim Walsh*
Administrative Panel Joe Callanan
Agricultural Panel John Carty
Nominated by Taoiseach John Ellis
Labour Panel John Hanafin
Industrial and Commercial Panel Kieran Phelan*
Cultural and Educational Panel Labhras O Murchu*
Industrial and Commercial Panel Larry Butler
National University of Ireland Liam Crowley
Nominated by Taoiseach Lisa McDonald
Industrial and Commercial Panel Luke Moriarty
Industrial and Commercial Panel Marc MacSharry*
Administrative Panel Maria Corrigan
Nominated by Taoiseach Maria Corrigan
Administrative Panel Mark Daly
Nominated by Taoiseach Martin Brady
Labour Panel Martin Brady
Industrial and Commercial Panel Mary Hoade
Industrial and Commercial Panel Mary M White*
Agricultural Panel Mary Bohan
Cultural and Educational Panel Maureen McLaughlin
Industrial and Commercial Panel Michael Cahill
Labour Panel Ned O'Sullivan
Agricultural Panel Ollie Wilkinson
Cultural and Educational Panel Paschal Mooney*
Labour Panel Pat Daly
Industrial and Commercial Panel Pat O'Meara
Agricultural Panel Pat J Moylan*
Agricultural Panel Patrick McGowan
Agricultural Panel Peter Callanan*
Administrative Panel Peter Ormond
Agricultural Panel Roger Kennedy
Industrial and Commercial Panel Seamus Butler
Labour Panel Shane Cassells
Labour Panel Terry Leyden
Administrative Panel Tom Fleming
Administrative Panel Tony Kett*
Agricultural Panel Vincent Kiely

Total Candidates: 58

*outgoing Senator (13)
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 25-Jul-24 04:09 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: