ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2010 Westminster General

6 May 2010

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful

Democratic Unionist

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Antrim East Sammy Wilson*
Antrim North Ian Paisley
Antrim South Rev Dr William McCrea*
Belfast East Peter Robinson*
Belfast North Nigel Dodds*
Belfast South Jimmy Spratt
Belfast West William Humphrey
Down South Jim Wells
Foyle Maurice Devenney
Lagan Valley Jeffrey Donaldson*
Londonderry East Gregory Campbell*
Newry and Armagh William Irwin
Strangford Jim Shannon
Tyrone West Thomas Buchanan
Ulster Mid Ian McCrea
Upper Bann David Simpson*

Total Candidates: 16

*outgoing MP (7)
   ©1998-2019 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 19-Aug-19 04:25 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: