ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Crumlin Kimmage
Dublin City Council (Leinster)

5 Seats 11 Candidates 9 Counts
Electorate: 38,646 Quota: 3,359
Click on map to go to constituency

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Charlie Ardagh

               Dublin 12

Photo (2004)    Labour

* Eric Byrne

Dublin 6W

Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

Joan Collins

            1 Party
2 Personal
Dublin 8

   Fianna Fail

David Gaynor


Photo (2006)    Fine Gael

Anne Marie Martin


   Progressive Democrats

Brian McElroy


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Kristina McElroy


Photo (2009)    Fine Gael

* Ruairi McGinley

               Dame Street
Dublin 2


Gearoid O Maoilmhichill



Brendan Phelan


Photo (2004)    Sinn Féin

Robbie Sargent


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 17-Oct-21 08:45 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: