ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2020 Seanad Election

31 March 2020

Show All | Showing ELECTED candidates | Show Unsuccessful

Fianna Fail

Party Website: http://www.fiannafail.ie/

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Administrative Panel Diarmuid Wilson*
Administrative Panel Fiona O'Loughlin
Cultural and Educational Panel Lisa Chambers
Cultural and Educational Panel Malcolm Byrne
Administrative Panel Mark Daly*
Labour Panel Ned O'Sullivan*
Labour Panel Pat Casey
Labour Panel Robbie Gallagher
Labour Panel Shane Cassells

Total Elected: 9

*outgoing Senator (3)
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 16-Jul-24 11:15 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: